This is the Chinese space station, compared to the International Space Station

This is the Chinese space station, compared to the International Space Station

Posted at 16:27 ET (20:27 GMT) Friday, April 30, 2021

Play



2:10


Posted at 20:15 ET (00:15 GMT) Friday, April 30, 2021

Scientists reveal how long a day it lasts for on Venus


0:53


Posted at 13:53 ET (17:53 GMT) Friday April 30, 2021

They are studying eye health in astronauts


1:18


Posted at 22:16 ET (02:16 GMT) Thursday, April 29, 2021

Blue Origin advertises to sell tickets to space travel


0:25


Posted at 21:19 ET (01:19 GMT) Thursday, April 29, 2021

Do you know how to grow in space?  Here we tell you


0:34


Posted at 19:43 ET (23:43 GMT) Thursday, April 29, 2021

Time is the fourth dimension in space


22:07


Posted at 13:44 ET (17:44 GMT) Thursday, April 29, 2021

Creativity flies over Mars for the fourth time


1:25


Posted at 10:41 ET (14:41 GMT) Thursday, April 29, 2021

China launched the first unit of its new space station


0:36


Posted at 20:10 ET (00:10 GMT) Wednesday, April 28, 2021

This is what the perseverance wagon looks like from the air


0:41


Posted at 15:40 ET (19:40 GMT) Wednesday, April 28, 2021

They were able to accurately track the asteroid's path


0:48


READ  WhatsApp: What changes will the app implement from May 15 | Cell Phones | Smartphone | United States | Mexico | Spain | nnda nnni | SPORTS-PLAY
Zoe Marsh

 "Avid internet practitioner. Bacon fanatic. Zombie advocate. Tv lover. Beer geek. Alcohol fanatic."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Post Maradona “began to die 12 hours ago”: Medical Council – UNO TV
Next Post In Lebanon, they found 40 tons of fish died due to polluted water – Uno TV