If you accept the latest policies The WhatsApp, You have decided that the app can use certain information so that companies you contact on Facebook use your data in order to improve their advertising system.
Although it is a controversial point, a message has been sent to some users indicating that the app will start shipping in the coming months in exchange for text messages that you send to someone else.
¿The WhatsApp Billed? what does it mean? Here we’ll tell you everything you need to know about this suggestion that is causing thousands of people to become overwhelmed.
Will WHATSAPP be charged for every message sent?
Is this true or false? It is completely wrong. Across The WhatsApp A message is posted where it is mentioned that a program It will be charged in the next few days after the new policies are accepted on May 15th and until after the date.
This message is nothing more than a hoax or misinformation. If you click on the indicated link to avoid paying a penny, the only thing you will do is provide information to other companies so they can write your data and thus they can hack your mobile device.
The Spanish Civil Guard has discovered, via letter, that cyber criminals are behind the happy message and you must be careful not to get caught.
That is why they recommended that if you do not receive your private notification from WhatsApp, it is better to ignore the alerts that you receive and that you should always be informed using the official accounts of the application. If it is sent to you, delete the message.
It should be noted that WhatsApp has informed that it will not limit the functions within its messaging application in the event that you are not accepted at the present time, this means that you can receive and send messages. However, it is not known at this time when these functions will be restricted.
Do you have any problem? Do you need to report this? If you have any kind of problem write to email to contact them: [email protected] or [email protected]pport.whatsapp.com. You can also place the same order from your iPhone.
Now, if you need to do a general query, you can fill out the form using this Link. There you only need to put your phone number, as well as your area code, then write your message after identifying you.