Staff

Associate Editors of Student Publications 

Jacob Krzysiakjrkrzysiak@student.lagrange.edu

Rebekah Lee: rjlee@student.lagrange.edu

Editors

Emily Webb: sewebb@student.lagrange.edu

Ben Fuller: bdfuller@student.lagrange.edu

Dru Gibbsdegibbs@student.lagrange.edu

Amy Webb: aswebb@student.lagrange.edu

Lasha Banks: lbanks@student.lagrange.edu 

Head Webmaster

Webmasters

Head Photographer

Photographers

 

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Justin Thurman: jthurman@lagrange.edu

Writers

Emily Webb

Rebekah Lee

Sadie Gibson

Jacob Krzysiak

Sarah Bearden

Ben Fuller

Blessing Harrison

Regina Thompson

Layla Zeitouni

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s